Raku Calendar

Schedule raku/naked raku workshop 2019

 

Check out the calendar below for available days. If you sign up with a group (of at least 10 people), you can apply for other days outside this schedule (throughout the year and as well on Thursday and Friday).

Saturday May 11  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 18  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 19  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 25  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 26   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 1  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 2  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 22  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 29  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday September 13

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday September 14

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday September 15

10:00 am - 04:00 pm