NLVlag.png

Raku Calendar

Schedule raku/naked raku workshop 2022

Saturday May 7

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 8

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday May 13

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 14

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 15

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday May 20

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 21

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 22

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday May 27

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 28

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 29

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday June 3

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 4

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 5

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday June 10

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 11

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 12

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday June 24

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 25

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 26

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday July 1

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 2

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday July 3

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday July 8

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 9

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday July 10

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Raku firing
Raku firing
Raku firing