NLVlag.png

Raku Calendar

Schedule raku/naked raku workshop 2021

 

Check out the calendar below for available days. If you sign up with a group (of at least 10 people), you can apply for other days outside this schedule (as well on Thursday and Friday).

Saturday May 22    Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 29  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 30  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 5   

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 6  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 12  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 13  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 26 

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 27  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 3

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday July 4

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 10  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday Juli 11

10:00 am - 04:00 pm