NLVlag.png

Raku Calendar

Schedule raku/naked raku workshop 2022

Saturday May 7   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday May 13   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 14   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 15   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 21   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 22   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Wednesday 25   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 28   A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday June 10   A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 11   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 12   A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday June 24   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 25   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 9  A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday July 10  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday September 10 A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday September 11 Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday September 17 A few places left  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday September 18  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

By appointment it is also possible to participate with your own group of 12 (friends, colleagues or adult family members).

Raku firing
Raku firing
Raku firing