Raku Calendar

Schedule raku/naked raku workshop 2020

 

Check out the calendar below for available days. If you sign up with a group (of at least 10 people), you can apply for other days outside this schedule (as well on Thursday and Friday).

Saturday May 16   Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 17   Fully booked 

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 23   Fully booked 

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday May 24  A few places left

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday May 30

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 6

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 7

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 13  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 14  Fully booked

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 20  

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday June 27

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday June 28

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday July 3

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Saturday July 4

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sunday July 5

10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Friday Juli 10

10:00 am - 04:00 pm